Keep in contact through the following social networks or via RSS feed:

  • Follow on Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter
  • Follow on BookBub
  • Follow on GoodReads
  • Follow on Pinterest
  • Follow on Instagram
Join My Newsletter

Empire State Series Boxed Set

Empire State Series Boxed Set

Books 1-3

The Empire State Series comprises the novellas A Week in New York, Autumn in London and New Year in Manhattan

Anna Kirby is sick of dating. She’s tired of heartbreak. Despite being smart, sexy, and funny, she’s a magnet for men who don’t deserve her.

A week’s vacation in New York is the ultimate distraction from her most recent break-up, as well as a great place to meet a stranger and have some summer fun. But to protect her still-bruised heart, fun comes with rules. There will be no sharing stories, no swapping numbers, and no real names. Just one night of uncomplicated fun.

Super-successful serial seducer Ethan Scott has some rules of his own. He doesn’t date, he doesn’t stay the night, and he doesn’t make any promises.

It should be a match made in heaven. But rules are made to be broken.

Where to Buy Louise's Books
  • US Booksellers
  • Buy at
  • Buy from iTunes / iBooks
  • Buy from Kobo
  • Buy from Barnes and Noble
  • Buy from Audible
  • UK
  • Buy at Amazon UK
  • Buy from iTunes / iBooks
  • Buy from Kobo
  • Canada
  • Buy at Amazon CA
  • Buy from iTunes / iBooks
  • Buy from Kobo
  • Australia
  • Buy at Amazon AU
  • Buy from iTunes / iBooks
  • Buy from Kobo

International Editions

Also available from international booksellers in Germany and Brazil.